Kontakti | Intranet | Kazalo strani

  • 1.jpg
  • 1389711205.jpg
  • 1510050417.jpg
  • 1510050638.jpg
  • 1510050654.jpg
  • 1510050669.jpg
  • 1510050683.jpg
  • 1510050701.jpg
  • 1510050716.jpg
  • 1510050731.jpg

Osebna izkaznica

Biotehniški izobraževalni center
Ljubljana
Ižanska cesta 10, 1000 Ljubljana
Slovenija
Tel: 01/2807 600
Fax: 01/2807 620
Elek. naslov: bic@bic-lj.si   Več...

 
 A-F       G-H        I-K        L-O       P-R        S-Š         T-Ž   
PRIIMEK IN IME E-NASLOV
Tekavčič Metka metka.tekavcic@bic-lj.si 
Terkov Mihaela mihaela.terkov@bic-lj.si        
Tomažič Katja katja.tomazic@bic-lj.si
Topole Marija  marija.topole@bic-lj.si 
dr. Toroš Jani Ivan jani.toros@imi-institute.org
Udovč Kneževič Nada              nada.udovic-knezevic@bic-lj.si
Ulaga Irena irena.ulaga@bic-lj.si 
Ule Matjaž matjaz.ule@bic-lj.si
Vasiljević Kata kata.vasiljevic@bic-lj.si
Verbovšek Uroš uros.verbovsek@bic-lj.si
Vezjak Urša  ursa.vezjak@bic-lj.si 
Vidmar Marija marija.vidmar@bic-lj.si
mag. Vidrih Tjaša tjasa.vidrih@bic-lj.si
Virant Meta meta.virant@bic-lj.si 
Virant Peter peter.virant@bic-lj.si 
Višnar Nives nives.visnar@bic-lj.si
mag. Vodopivec Marina marina.vodopivec@bic-lj.si
Vrtačnik Blaž blaz.vrtacnik@bic-lj.si 
mag. Vulić Gordana gordana.vulic@bic-lj.si
Zavrl Janez janez.zavrl@guest.arnes.si
mag. Zdovc Bogdan bogdan.zdovc@bic-lj.si
Zgonc Andreja andreja.zgonc@bic-lj.si 
Zukić Čama cama.zukic@bic-lj.si
Zupan Tjaša  tjasa.zupan@bic-lj.si 
Žagar Gregor gregor.zagar@bic-lj.si
Žigert Adela adela.zigert@bic-lj.si
Žižek Bojana  bojana.zizek@bic-lj.si 
Žust Janez  janez.zust@bic-lj.si 
Žvab Marija marija.zvab@bic-lj.si