Kontakti | Intranet | Kazalo strani

  • 1.jpg
  • 1389711205.jpg
  • 1389711233.jpg
  • 1389711251.jpg

Osebna izkaznica

Biotehniški izobraževalni center
Ljubljana
Ižanska cesta 10, 1000 Ljubljana
Slovenija
Tel: 01/2807 600
Fax: 01/2807 620
Elek. naslov: bic@bic-lj.si   Več...

 
 A-F         G-H          I-K          L-O          P-R          S-Š         T-Ž   
PRIIMEK IN IME E-NASLOV
Schumet Nuša nusa.schumet@bic-lj.si 
Sedeljšak Basle Marjana marjana.sedeljsak-basle@bic-lj.si
Sedlar Špehar Alenka alenka.sedlar@bic-lj.si
Seibert Jerneja jerneja.seibert@bic-lj.si
Selan Neli neli.selan@bic-lj.si 
Simon Gašper Jan gasper-jan.simon@bic-lj.si 
Sitar Nina nina.sitar@bic-lj.si
Slatner Jurij jurij.slatner@bic-lj.si 
Smajlović Senija senija.smajlovic@bic-lj.si
Smerajec Mojca mojca.smerajec@bic-lj.si
Smole Katarina katarina.smole@bic-lj.si
Smrke Matjaž matjaz.smrke@bic-lj.si
Spruk Stanko stanko.spruk@bic-lj.si
Strajn Andrej andrej.strajn@bic-lj.si
Strmole Samo  samo.strmole@bic-lj.si 
Stubelj Mateja mateja.stubelj@bic-lj.si
Sušelj Metka metka.suselj@bic-lj.si 
Sušnik Šabec Špela spela.susnik@heineken.com
Suwa Stanojević Milena milena.suwa-stanojevic@bic-lj.si      
Šakanović Asmira asmira.sakanovic@bic-lj.si
mag. Šček Prebil Tatjana tatjana.scek-prebil@bic-lj.si
Šček Jasna jasna.scek@bic-lj.si
Šebijan Verbič Valerija valerija.verbic-sebijan@bic-lj.si
Šekić Edis edis.sekic@bic-lj.si 
Šercer Mravlje Polona  polona.sercer-mravlje@bic-lj.si 
Šimac Jure jure.simac@bic-lj.si
Šimac Petra petra.simac@bic-lj.si
Škerlavaj Golec Simona simona.skerlavaj-golec@bic-lj.si
Šorc Janez janez.sorc@bic-lj.si
Špik Laura laura.spik@bic-lj.si
Štekovič Maja maja.stekovic@bic-lj.si 
Štrukelj Uroš uros.strukelj@bic-lj.si 
mag. Štrumbelj Drusany Irena    irena.strumbelj-drusany@bic-lj.si
Švigelj Blaž blaz.svigelj@bic-lj.si