Kontakti | Intranet | Kazalo strani

  • 1.jpg
  • 1389711205.jpg
  • 1389711233.jpg
  • 1389711251.jpg

Osebna izkaznica

Biotehniški izobraževalni center
Ljubljana
Ižanska cesta 10, 1000 Ljubljana
Slovenija
Tel: 01/2807 600
Fax: 01/2807 620
Elek. naslov: bic@bic-lj.si   Več...

 
 A-F       G-H       I-K        L-O        P-R        S-Š        T-Ž   
PRIIMEK IN IME E-NASLOV
Pavlič Vera vera.pavlic@bic-lj.si
mag. Pečovnik Breda breda.pecovnik@cd-cc.si
Per Cecilija cecilija.per@bic-lj.si
Perčič Andreja andreja.percic@bic-lj.si
Perčič Janez janez.percic@bic-lj.si
Petek Andreja andreja.petek@bic-lj.si
Pestotnik Aleš ales.pestotnik@bic-lj.si
Petek Urška  urska.petek@bic-lj.si 
Petković Nada nada.petkovic@bic-lj.si 
Petkoska Julijana julijana.petkoska@bic-lj.si
Petrič Nada                     nada.petric@bic-lj.si           
Peulič Vesna vesna.peulic@bic-lj.si 
Pipan Katja katja.pipan@bic-lj.si
Pižem Rado Jakob rado.pizem@bic-lj.si
Planinc Magdalena magdalena.planinc@bic-lj.si
Podvornik Maja maja.podvornik@bic-lj.si
Posavec Tatjana tatjana.posavec@bic-lj.si
Premru Jože joze.premru@bic-lj.si
mag. Prosenik Jože joze.prosenik@bic-lj.si
Puškarević Zora zora.puskarevic@bic-lj.si
Rački Nuša nusa.racki@bic-lj.si 
Radošljević Jelena  jelena.radosljevic@bic-lj.si 
Rakar Nataša natasa.rakar@bic-lj.si 
mag. Repnik Sebastjan  sebastjan.repnik@gmail.com
Rihtar Andreja andreja.rihtar@bic-lj.si
Ris Urša ursa.ris@bic-lj.si 
Rizmal Darja darja.rizmal@bic-lj.si
Rozman Nina nina.florjanc@bic-lj.si
Rozman Martin martin.rozman@bic-lj.si
Rožencvet Helena helena.rozencvet@bic-lj.si 
Rugani Katarina katarina.rugani@bic-lj.si 
mag. Rumbak Rudolf         rudi.rumbak@kabelnet.net