Kontakti | Intranet | Kazalo strani

  • 1.jpg
  • 1389711205.jpg
  • 1389711233.jpg
  • 1389711251.jpg

Osebna izkaznica

Biotehniški izobraževalni center
Ljubljana
Ižanska cesta 10, 1000 Ljubljana
Slovenija
Tel: 01/2807 600
Fax: 01/2807 620
Elek. naslov: bic@bic-lj.si   Več...

 
 A-F        G-H        I-K         L-O         P-R          S-Š         T-Ž   
PRIIMEK IN IME E-NASLOV
Lachi Snejana snejana.lachi@bic-lj.si 
Lazić Dušanka dusanka.lazic@bic-lj.si 
Leben Tomaž  tomaz.leben@bic-lj.si 
Lenarčič Mateja mateja.lenarcic@bic-lj.si
Ljutić Elma elma.ljutic@bic-lj.si 
mag. Loborec Vesna vesna.loborec@bic-lj.si
Lombar Nataša natasa.lombar@bic-lj.si
Lužar Jasna  jasna.luzar@bic-lj.si 
Maček Urh urh.macek@bic-lj.si
Magušar Neža neza.magusar@bic-lj.si 
Marinček Jana jana.marincek@bic-lj.si
Marjanović Radojka radojka.marjanovic@bic-lj.si 
Mastinšek-Šuštar Marjana   marjana.mastinsek-sustar@bic-lj.si
Matjašič Tomaž tomaz.matjasic@bic-lj.si
Matos Alenka alenka.matos@bic-lj.si
Matos Gregor gregor.matos@bic-lj.si
Meh Nina nina.meh@bic-lj.si 
Mekiš Mojca mojca.mekis@bic-lj.si 
Mertelj Bianka bianka.mertelj@bic-lj.si
Miljević Ana ana.miljevic@bic-lj.si
Milošević-Opašinova Kostadina  kostadina.milosevic-opasinova@bic-lj.si 
Mladenovič Marija marija.mladenovic@bic-lj.si
Mlinarič Lidija lidija.mlinaric@bic-lj.si
Mohorič Rozalka rozalka.mohoric@bic-lj.si
Mole Petra petra.mole@bic-lj.si 
Morato Monika  monika.morato@bic-lj.si 
Morelj Darja darja.morelj@bic-lj.si
Moscatello Aliana aliana.moscatello@bic-lj.si
Možek Žan zan.mozek@bic-lj.si 
Mršnik Francka francka.msnik@bic-lj.si
Nared-Volavšek Katarina katarina.nared-volavsek@bic-lj.si
Osole Sava sava.osole@bic-lj.si
Ozimek Boštjan bostjan.ozimek@bic-lj.si