Kontakti | Intranet | Kazalo strani

  • 1.jpg
  • 1389711205.jpg
  • 1510050417.jpg
  • 1510050638.jpg
  • 1510050654.jpg
  • 1510050669.jpg
  • 1510050683.jpg
  • 1510050701.jpg
  • 1510050716.jpg
  • 1510050731.jpg

Osebna izkaznica

Biotehniški izobraževalni center
Ljubljana
Ižanska cesta 10, 1000 Ljubljana
Slovenija
Tel: 01/2807 600
Fax: 01/2807 620
Elek. naslov: bic@bic-lj.si   Več...

 
 A-F       G-H        I-K         L-O        P-R         S-Š         T-Ž     
PRIIMEK IN IME E-NASLOV
Jakopič-Strnišnik Nada nada.jakopic-strnisnik@bic-lj.si
Jamšek Eva eva.jamsek@bic-lj.si
Jenko Lidija lidija.jenko@bic-lj.si
Jereb Matevž  matevz.jereb@bic-lj.si 
Jeršin Toni toni.jersin@bic-lj.si
Jevnikar-Zajc Mojca mojca.jevnikar-zajc@bic-lj.si
Južnič Aleš ales.juznic@bic-lj.si 
Kamnikar Jerneja jerneja.kamnikar@vivo.si
Kapun Dolinar Alma alma.kapun-dolinar@bic-lj.si
Kek Tanja tanja.kek@bic-lj.si
Klarič Elizabeta elizabeta.klaric@bic-lj.si
Klemen Tjaša tjasa.klemen@bic-lj.si 
Klun Andreja andreja.klun@bic-lj.si 
mag. Knez Milan milan.knez@bic-lj.si
Kodele Alenka alenka.kodele@bic-lj.si 
dr. Kočar Jurij jurij.kocar@bic-lj.si
Kolar Mišo miso.kolar@bic-lj.si
Kolar Tadeja  tadeja.kolar@bic-lj.si
Korez Matilda tilcka.korez@bic-lj.si
Korošec Pavli pavli.korosec@bic-lj.si
Kostadinov Marija marija.kostadinov@bic-lj.si
dr. Kovač Boris boris.kovac@mlinotest.si
Krajnik Maja   maja.krajnik@bic-lj.si  
Kramberger Vesna vesna.kramberger@bic-lj.si
Kramer Matevž matevz.kramer@bic-lj.si
Kranjec Mira mira.kranjec@bic-lj.si
Krapež Stanislava stanislava.krapez@hotmail.com
Krečič Cecilija cecilija.krecic@bic-lj.si
mag. Kržin Stepišnik Jasna   jasna.krzin-stepisnik@bic-lj.si
Kuhar Helena helena.kuhar@bic-lj.si
mag. Kuhar Maja maja.kuhar@bic-lj.si
dr. Kužnik Lea lea.kuznik@gmail.com