Kontakti | Intranet | Kazalo strani

  • 1.jpg
  • 1389711205.jpg
  • 1389711233.jpg
  • 1389711251.jpg

Osebna izkaznica

Biotehniški izobraževalni center
Ljubljana
Ižanska cesta 10, 1000 Ljubljana
Slovenija
Tel: 01/2807 600
Fax: 01/2807 620
Elek. naslov: bic@bic-lj.si   Več...

 
 A-F       G-H       I-K        L-O        P-R         S-Š        T-Ž   
PRIIMEK IN IME E-NASLOV
Gavez Nataša natasa.gavez@bic-lj.si 
Glavan Milena milena.glavan@bic-lj.si
Gnidovec Lidija lidija.gnidovec@bic-lj.si
Golob-Koman Alenka alenka.golob-koman@bic-lj.si
Golob Justi justi.golob@bic-lj.si
Golob Metoda metoda.golob@bic-lj.si
Gorenc Mirjam mirjam.gorenc@bic-lj.si
Grabnar Dušan dusan.grabnar@bic-lj.si
Gradič Suzana suzana.gradic@bic-lj.si 
mag. Grah Emil emil.grah@bic-lj.i
Grčar Tjaša  tjasa.grcar@bic-lj.si 
Grden Nina nina.grden@bic-lj.si
mag. Gregorec Tanja tanja.gregorec@bic-lj.si
Gregorič Miha miha.gregoric@bic-lj.si 
Gros Lilijana lilijana.gros@bic-lj.si
Groznik Robert robert.groznik@bic-lj.si
Hajdinjak Suzana suzana.hajdinjak@bic-lj.si
Halužan Ana ana.haluzan@bic-lj.si 
Hiti Tina         tina.hiti@gmail.com
Hodak Tomislava tomislava.hodak@bic-lj.si
Horvat Terezija tereza.horvat@siol.net 
Horvatić Sandra sandra.horvatic@bic-lj.si
Hribar Polona polona.hribar@bic-lj.si 
Hriberšek Binter Mateja mateja.hribersek@bic-lj.si
Hrovat Milena milena.hrovat@bic-lj.si
Humski Boštjan bostjan.humski@bic-lj.si 
mag. Husić Muharem muharem.husic@ki.si
Hvalec Peter peter.hvalec@bic-lj.si